Member Name of nominating or appointing organisation Date of expiry of mandate
name position
 László Balogh Deputy State Secretary,
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Finance  23. 01. 2022.
 Dr. Krisztina Kiss Deputy Managing Director,
National Deposit Insurance Fund
Member of the Board ex officio in compliance with §223(2)e) of the CMA
 Dr. Mária Móra Hungarian Banking Association Hungarian Banking Association 17.04.2021
 Dr. András Nemescsói 
DLA Piper Horváth és Társai Ügyvédi Iroda
KELER Ltd. 30.06.2019
 István Nagy Márton Deputy Governor,
Central Bank
 Central Bank 31.03.2022
Győző Nyitrai   Managing Director,
OTP Bank
Investment Service Providers Association 08.05.2020
Gergő Szeniczey
Central Bank
Central Bank 01.01.2022
 Dr. Izabella Tebeli Secretary General,
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Finance  27.04.2020.
Richárd Végh Chairman and CEO,
Budapest Stock Exchange Ltd.
Budapest Stock Exchange Ltd. 05.01.2022